Beep Beep! Opinions Needed!

Another small step in life after college has come. Just a couple weeks ago, I had to give up my car so my older brother had one (stupid I know, but just wait, good comes out of it!). The huge dilemma was now, what would I drive? If I got that job I told you guys about before, then I needed a car to get to and from work, especially if I was in Wisconsin.

I’m fortunate enough that my parents gave me a price limit and thus eventually (after looking at SOOOOOOO many cars) we picked out a car that all of us agreed on. It’s not new or anything so don’t think I’m spoiled rotten. Plus, when I finally get enough money saved up to buy a car of my own, this one goes right back to them… It’s hard to think that I’ve only had this car for 3 days and thinking about giving it up makes me upset…

The thing they decided to let me do is to pick out a licence plate. I can come up with anything I want on it so long as it isn’t already used. 7 letters/numbers on a Pontiac Grand Prix (so it’s a kinda sporty car). If I have a number in it, this state requires me to have it at the end and separated by a space. The ideas I’ve come up with are:

VRM VRMM

RUNNN

SVR BLET (do you guys actually get what this is supposed to me?)

What do you guys think is the best? I’m still trying to come up with more but I think I like the first one the most… Any ideas other than the one’s I’ve come up with?

Leave a Reply

